2016-2017 Board of Directors

Board 16-17           










        Front row: Christine Reno, Past Chair; Linda Knight, Chair; Lori Lord, Director; Sue VanderBent, CEO; Back row: Mary Louise Hall, Director; Brenda Enright, Director; Cindy Harrison, Director; Rik Luneburg, 1st Vice Chair; Gaye Moffett, 2nd Vice Chair; Sally Harding, Director; Jennifer Mills, Director; Stuart Cottrelle, Secretary-Treasurer.

  • Find a Home Care Provider
  • Facts and Figures
  • Media